COOL SHIT

mack

Graeme Jenvey (video): thedarkcar.com

Ninja Funk Orchestra: ninjafunk.ca

Andrew Mullin (recording engineer/producer/drummer/guitar player/wheaties enthusiast): andrewmullin.com

Shafton Thomas Group: shaftonthomasgroup.bandcamp.com

Circles Quartet: circlesquartet.com

The Elastocitizens: elastocitizens.com

A Series Of Tubes: aseriesoftubes.ca

Sacred Balance: sacred-balance.com

Gordon Hyland (sax/keyboard player): gordonhyland.com

Chloe Charles (singer/guitar player): chloecharles.com

Matt Giffin (piano player, tech-ish person): mattgiffin.com

Teri Parker (piano player): teriparkermusic.com

Alex Samaras (voice, piano, and likely most other things): alexsamaras.com

Matt Donne (genius): dattmonne.com

TRS Custom Drums: trscustomdrums.com

Headhunters Drumsticks: headhuntersdrumsticks.com

Mike & Robyn (web design): onefootinthewoods.ca